Visions of Go-Carts Dancing in Their Heads

After holding to my word and posting a blog every single day of the Catholic Kids’ summer break, here goes our last day and night before school officially starts for the 2009-10 term. And guess what? We’ve created a new family tradition by ending the whole thing with enough excitement to send everyone off to Dream Land without a hitch: GO-CART RACING.

4 comments so far

  1. maksbestfriend on

    You did it! Now will you do it all fall? As I sit here awaiting whatever is headed my way!

  2. incognitocatholic on

    I’d like to, but I have visions of a new blog for a fresh start. Still testing it out – let me know if you want a “sneak peek” at the new digs. 🙂

  3. maksbestfriend on

    Well that should be a duh! Of course I want to know where you go from here…

  4. incognitocatholic on

    Alrighty then! Check your email soon.


Leave a Reply

